Happy Birthday Sweet little Girl!!!

From this little sweet beautiful baby

in-mommys-hands

You were instantly loved by your sisters

all-of-the-girls

Your beautiful blue eyes mesmorized us all…

my-blue-eyed-girl1

Your I can do it myself attitude exceeds all bounds….

mikayla

For teaching me that it is ok to let kids get dirty, it just means they are having fun.

fast4

blue-eyes

Mommy loves you. Thank you so much for being you. All of you.

Happy 4th Birthday Sweet Little Lady!!!

Love,

Mommy, Daddy, Ashley, Harley, Stacey, Timmy, Bear Bear, Spaz, and Precious….

Today is gonna rock!!!!

5 Responses

  1. Happy 4th Birthday, you are such a big girl. I had so much fun at your party. You are the best shooting princess that I know. I love you birthday girl.

  2. I can’t believe she is already 4!!! She is just beautiful and I know you are so proud of her.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SWEETHEART!

  3. Awwwww! Happy Birthday! :)

  4. :D HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETIE! :D

    You are beautiful! <3

  5. Happy Belated Birthday, Mikayla!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

