Starting today!!!

Today, I start my diet.  hmm….. not sure if this is going to work, but, in the end, I should have a healthier lifestyle.  I have over 150lbs to loose.  I have set mini goals for myself.   I have 2 months to loose 35lbs.  Which since I am just starting, and well, you loose more the first couple of weeks, I think this is an attainable goal.  I want to have lost a majority of my weight by 1 year.  So, hopefully.   When I loose the 35lbs, my reward is going to be a spiffy new hair do.  I am getting it all chopped off.  I personally can’t wait, but, this is only if I attain my goal.  So, here’s to hoping all goes well.

Leave a Reply

