good a time as any

I tell ya I can’t keep up with this blog. I try I really do but, nothing interesting is happening and well, I just haven’t felt like writing anything. I think I have brain block. lol.

There is a two hour delay and I might just let the kids play hooky. I really don’t want to go out in that stuff. I don’t feel the whole clean the car off and taking that terrifying ride to the school. Hopefully the neighbor goes hey Bobbie we have the car cleaned off and it is warm and we’ll take the kids. Only in my dreams ha ha.

I have to go wake up ashley she stayed up late last night. She got the laundry bug and did a whole bunch of laundry. She has been doing weird stuff like that lately. She’ll clean after we all go to bed and I’ll get up and trip because stuff is not where it was. I love her for it. Really I do.

No such luck on the neighbors taking them. Their child just showed up. Oh well, guess I better get off of here and take them.

Boo hoo for me. Only 4 days this week that is a good thing.

Bye bye

2 Responses

  1. There has got to me something wrong w/your neighbors that they won’t return a favor and take the kids to school. You are a great neighbor and they are blessed to have you there – can’t say the same for their being good neighbors.

  2. You and your family are in my prayers and thoughts. May you find comfort and strength for each day. You are loved by many. Your blog friend.

Leave a Reply

