I found this new series of books

It is the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. She is a bounty hunter. Not a very good one but the stuff she gets into is ridiculously funny and terrifying at the same time. There is some terrible language in it but if you can get past that, the books are so entertaining.

I haven’t really done much these past days but, read. The series has 13 books and also 3 extra ones.

I have to say a thank you to my friends over at Homeschooling Moms. Because of them my kids will have a christmas. I love them so much. They have supported me through so much. I don’t know how to thank them enough. They are extra special extrodinary ladies. They have prayed with me, supported me, laughed with me, mourned with me, cried with me, and put up with me. Thank you so much for everything that you have done for us.

I don’t think I did any justice to that thank you. Just right now I can’t find the right words to thank them enough.

Hope everyone who reads this is doing great, may God bless you and keep you.

4 Responses

  1. It was our pleasure, a thank you wasn’t even necessary, just the knowing that you got the gift was important to us. We love you.

  2. I am so glad for the kids Bobbie….we had fun doing this behind your back…LOL…:-)

    I hope you and the entire family have a wonderful holiday…I know it will be difficult without JT…but know that he will always be there in spirit and in your hearts. I will be thinking of you on Christmas Day…..Love you…((()))

  3. Yea, now you know why we needed area 51! lol It was our pleasure, like Michielle said, just knowing you got it was important. I’ve been on the receiving end of Christmas surprises in the past, so paying it forward is da best! I only wish it were more.

    Merry Christmas!!!!

  4. Believe me it was more than enough!! The kids appreciated everything that they got and were so excited and thankful. You all got them an outfit a piece and a bath set and they each got a fun gift. Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

