Cleaning all day!!

Ok, I am procrastinating. I should be cleaning. I shouldn’t have let those kids on X-box already but, I did. I told them the plan for today last night and well, haven’t really stuck to it. But, I will in a moment. lol.

Here is my list for today:

We are doing a Clean Sweep of sorts. Have you ever watched the show? I used to love watching it. But, no cable, so, I can’t do that anymore.

But, here we go:

Move everything out of the living room (exception is entertainment center)
clean baseboards and windowsils
do a quick shampooing.
clean off bookshelves.
clean out furniture
move furniture back

Dining Room
Move everything out
clean baseboards and window sills

quick shampooing
clean off desk and tables
move everything back
.

Kitchen
clean off all surfaces
clean out fridge
sort laundry and do at least 4 loads today (folded and put away) (I have a problem with the whole folding and putting a way part. lol)
quick shampooing

And voila my house should be clean for oh about 45 seconds after everything is clean.

So, let me stop my procrastination and get up off of here and get to it.

Everyone have a great day!!

2 Responses

  1. My, you have been busy.

  2. Looks like you got everything but the shampooing of the dining room done!! I’d say you had a complete work day and need some chocolate or a real nice break.

Leave a Reply

