To do list

I am going to write my to do list on here because when I write it I become more accountable to it.

Tae Bo I actually did Richard today.

Shower

and then…..

KITCHEN

Dishes
Counters
Fridge

DINING ROOM

****Computer Desk****** (I can barely find the computer)

Living room

Just spot clean and sweep
BATHROOM

Do the whole shebang

and sweep the stairs down.

LAUNDRY 4 LOADS ok, I still have to fold and put some of them away but, for the most part it is done.

**I am working on load 2 presently. ****

Still have to fold and put away the loads from yesterday.

Well there it is hopefully I will get it done. Unless I never get up from this computer. lol

One Response

  1. You did very well. 🙂

    I should do something like this and then maybe the things would actually get done – or not.

    I need to do a load or two tonight.

Leave a Reply

