Here I go again with a list.

Stacy hates this because when she reads my blog she likes to actually read stuff. Not what I am doing for the day because 9 times out of 10 she already knows. But, I am doing it again. I have to keep accountable somehow and this is the only way that I know how to do that. So here goes.

Wake up – already did that obviously
start a load of laundry – did that already
Do richard – already did that.
Get on the computer and write this blog – doing that as we speak. lol
Take a shower]
clean up the bathroom
Eat Breakfast – which is going to consist of eggs and cheese. Yummy.
switch laundry start another load.
Finish the dishes and put away.
straighten up the counters and wah laa the kitchen is done

vaccum the floors kitchen, dining room, and living room.

Then wait to leave at about 12:45 to go to school for the Valentine’s Party and Britt’s play.

Now, let’s see if I can get that done.

Maybe tonight I’ll write something meaningful and prolific that you can read tonight Stacy.

3 Responses

  1. Tell her you have to make the list for those of us who don’t get the privilege of having a wonderful chat with you on the phone. We wouldn’t know if you didn’t post it for us…. 🙂

    I can make a list….the problem is that I don’t follow the list… 😛

  2. Ditto Ginger!!

    Happy Day Girl Friend!!!

  3. I have a list on my wipe off board in the kitchen! I call it my brain! The only trouble with it is that I don’t have a record at the end of the day to see what I actually did! 🙂 I forget! 🙂 But, if the board is clean….I did a good job! 🙂 Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

