The girls come back today…..

Woo hoo Yippeeeeee!!!! Can you tell I am excited. I can’t wait to see them and see how their week went. I can just about imagine most of them are going to get off looking beaten down and rugged. They did have 2 hour hikes each day.

And well, I know a few of those kids probably didn’t take to that so well, my stacey included. It had nothing to do with nails, hair, and a passion for fashion. She always says George W. Has no passion for fashion, he really needs me to dress him and fix his hair. She gets a kick out of knowing who the President is and calling him George dubya (W). I don’t even think she knows his last name is Bush. And please I don’t want to get into a Bush debate. I could say some rather cruel things about him but, I won’t this was only a fun example of her and her passion for fashion.

I am pretty sure Harley did ok, she likes to tough it out. But, she could suprise me. Nothing does with those 2.

So, at 2 o’clock everyone scream and holler with me they are going to be back and all the fighting, whinning, and crying will begin. Some would find this a hinderance I find it a joy.

Until next time…..

One Response

  1. So let us know how things are going.

Leave a Reply

