Inventory of my Desk….. I’ve been tagged…

What’s on your desk?You can tell a lot about a person by the state of their desk and what they keep on it. So, share what’s on your desk. You can take pictures, take an inventory, or do both. Don’t have a desk? That’s okay, just give us a glimpse into the space where you pay bills, write letters, grade papers, study, or work on the computer.

When you’ve finished your photos or inventory, post it on your blog and tag five more people to do the same. Don’t forget to share the rules with those you tag and ask them to share their posts with you when they are done.

Well hmm…. let’s see. It looks like an explosion happened on it. And no I am not brave enough to post a pic. There are all kinds of things on here.

Papers
Cups
Plates
Baskets
Pencils
Pens
Bills
PC games
The usual desk stuff ie: dayplanner, 3 hold punch, desk organizer that has nothing in it.
Two Bibles
Pictures
Ink refill kit
An Easter Basket from last year
A couple Halloween ornaments
Gloves
A shirt
A purse
A whole lotta buncha cough drop wrappers
Headphones
Flashlight
Insurance card
A redneck calendar
A newspaper from July 15, 2001 – I have to put it in a book because it is an obituary of a friend.
Oh yeah, then there is my computer of course and printer and speakers and tower and mouse. Can’t forget that one. There is probably other stuff buried under stuff but, we won’t go there. Oh lookie there I found that knitting needle I was missing how awesome is that.

Ok, this just made me realize that I really need to clean my desk so, off to do that right now.

Hmmm…. who to tag I might have to think on this for a moment…

How about…. Hello it’s Miss Sunshine Here Sheri’s Book of Day Warren’s Wife Wounded Lily

Waiting eagerly to see what you have on YOUR desk. lol

3 Responses

  1. Oh dear…. I promise I’ll reply tomorrow. I might get brave and take a picture, that way I don’t have to write everything down and you all can just see my pathicness. 🙂

  2. I wasn’t brave enough to post a picture either! Maybe after I clean it up!

  3. That is an impressive inventory list, Bobbie. Thank you for tagging me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

