I have figured out something….

I figured out how to capture images from a dvd.  Which is cool.  Because now, I have a zillion more pics of JT.  Ok, I didn’t capture that many more like 25.   I thought I would put a few here for your viewing pleasure.  cap009.jpg

cap005.jpg

Smiley after his bath… He was cooing and just haming it up.

cap023.jpg

Sleeping with his favorite wub a nub binky. Yes, he was addicted..

cap027.jpg

This is JT praying.  Probably that we would get that thing out of his face. lol.

Hope you enjoy them.  I really enjoyed capturing them.  

5 Responses

  1. Oh Bobbie, I loved those pictures. What a little sweetheart. Thank you for sharing them. HUGS….I know it’s still hard for you. You are an amazing woman.

  2. Great pictures, Bobbie! He had the chubbiest cheeks. I just wanna love on him!

  3. Thank you so much for sharing those with all of us. I can see the praying, you taught him well. 😀

  4. Awwww ❤ ❤ He looks so sweet, happy, and absolutely beautiful ❤ ❤ . Seeing his smiling pictures makes me smile 😀

  5. JT is such a beautiful baby, Bobbie! You just want to kiss those chubby cheeks!

Leave a Reply

