I’m too sexy for my shirt…


Your Karaoke Theme Song is “I’m Too Sexy”


You’re a total goof ball and a bit of a nut job. You don’t take yourself seriously at all.
And while you may not be the greatest singer, you’re the first to volunteer for karaoke.

You have a wild and unpredictable sense of humor that always gets people cracking up.
Irreverent and rebellious, your humor knows no bounds or limits. You enjoy shocking people.

You might also sing: “Like a Virgin,” “Ice Ice Baby,” and “Hey Ya!”

Stay away from people who sing: “Sweet Home Alabama”

One Response

  1. If I had a favorite, I think it would be hard to choose. But I like so man of the oldies, “I’m singing in the Rain,” Somewhere over the Rainbow – I use to sing that all the time wishing God would remove me from such an abusive childhood and take me over the rainbow where there would be no pain and fighting. Of course I like “If your Happy and You know it, clap your hands etc.”

    I’m back to blogging but have forgotten to check my friend’s blogs. Sorry about that. Maybe soon, my brain will connect all together like it should.

    Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

