Quizzes and time challenge at the bottom….


You Should Get a MD (Doctor of Medicine)


You’re both compassionate and brilliant – a rare combination.
You were born to be a doctor.

I don't think they factored in the whole faint when I see blood thing. :lol:


What the House Test Says About You


You consider yourself important, but no more important than anyone else. You love attention, but you don't feel like you deserve more of it than anyone else.

You can't stand community oriented people and annoying "buy local" campaigns. You prefer to live the best life possible, and that doesn't really involve many other people.

You are creative, expressive, and bright. You are always in the middle of some amazing project.

You look attractive, but mostly because your rely on your natural good looks to get by.

You are moved by the most simple of things. You can find pleasure from a small, perfect moment.

Most of yesterday was spent going through things and searching for newspaper. We ate dinner and me and Stacey had mommy daughter time. We do this every Friday evening. Then all heck broke loose between Mike and Timmy’s mom so, I had to diffuse that situation. A full long day and very exhausting and I got a lot done. Well, I put a dent in it anyway. he he.

3 Responses

  1. I’m glad you were in the spirit to defuse the situation. I’m usually the peace keeper too. But last night, I told the Man Beast and the Boy that they were on their own. I was not in the mood to referee so they just needed to knock it off.

    Looking back, it was I who in the really bad mood. They were just being normal. I vaguely remember the Boy saying something about his new school being ‘fancy’ and I blew a head gasket. It was only after my rant that the Man Beast pointed out that the Boy only stated what his friend had said. I didn’t bother to ask what it meant, I just jumped.

    *sigh* You know, there are days like yesterday that I don’t even feel like a work in progress. I feel like the outline before the work in progress.

  2. Hi Bobbie! It is good to “see” you again. (((hugs)))

    I’m glad you were there to help with the situation with Mike. I hope everything is ok now.

  3. I took the house test, it cracked me up. Some of it was applicable and others were not, but I enjoyed it. I am glad to be able to blog with you again too. ((((bunches of hugs))))

    Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

