Stacey’s b-day party

It was a blast. She was so happy! We kept telling her she got an Elmo Princess cake because they were out of Hannah Montana. She was really happy when she seen it. I made her open her presents as soon as the last guest was there. I have that problem. I just couldn’t wait for her to see her presents. I have been waiting weeks for that. We ate, and talked, the girls’ grandpa played us some music. It was really nice. Stacey was supposed to have a slumber party, but, well, she got more than she expected. Between all of us there there were 12 1/2 kids. The parents migrated to the porch and there we stayed until 5:00 in the a.m. basically. I had children crashed all over my floor. and furniture and hanging off of my furniture. It was awesome! Everyone had an awesome time!

One of the guests said she has never had this much fun sober ever. The neighbors probably thought we were drunk with all the laughing going on but, nope, just some great fun!

I ended up getting like only 4 hours of sleep but, it was worth it.

Now, I am going to bed! Sleep well everyone!

2 Responses

  1. It was so much fun, I can’t wait to do it again. That was the most fun I have had in a long time.

  2. I’m so happy that the party was so much fun!!! It sounds great.

Leave a Reply

