Which one?? *****UPDATE********

JUST TO LET EVERYONE KNOW I WENT WITH THE BLACK AND WHITE AND MADE IT A 5X7 FOR GRANDPA. I REALLY LOVE THAT ONE TOO. THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP! I REALLY APPRECIATED IT!

I really like the pic that I am going to post of Stacey. It shows her in a different light. She looks so calm and serene. And I just love pics were people are looking away looking thoughtful. Tell me which one you think is the best. I just made them different colors. I am going to blow up one of them to an 8×10 for her grandpa.

Here is the original.

Here it is with sepia tones.

Here she is in black & white.

i think this one is really good of Harley. My goodness it is hard to believe these almost grown children were once my babies.

Here is Ashley, she is growing up too fast. I might stick a weight on her head she is taller than me now! How do you go from 21 1/2 inches to 5ft 8in. in just 14 years?? and she is still growing!!!


Here is a pic of my baby girl with Megan, just to remind myself, I still have babies, that are under 4ft tall and that still love me and want to cuddle and have that little squeaky baby voice. The one that doesn’t pronounce all words right and that you laugh at because they are just soooooo cute!

Thanks for viewing them. Let me know which one of Stacey you would think would be the best one to give to grandpa. Thanks so much!

5 Responses

  1. I’m partial to the black & white photo….goes with the mood of the picture.

    They are all pretty girls, Bobbie!

  2. I really like the black and white one. I am so excited about tomorrow, we are going to have alot of fun picking on Jamey lol. See you then. 🙂

  3. I like the black and white too. 🙂

  4. They are all beautiful pictures of your beautiful girls ❤

    I too like the black and white one 🙂

  5. Black and White, definitely.

    All the pictures of your girls are great. 🙂

Leave a Reply

