Bad Blogger

I have not been blogging here lately at all. I really don’t have anything to report and well, I can’t think of anything prolific to say at the moment. I am working on a series as I would like to call it. It is going to be about grief and the grieving mom. I know not all sunshine and happiness, but, it is something that I know about. Something I really wish I didn’t know about, but, since I do, why not try to help someone else.

That is my spiritual gift. I am a helper. So, I am doing what I know best. lol

So, look forward to reading about that subject in the next week or so. It is going to be hard, but, hey, I am always up for a challenge.

Anyway, just thought I would give my 2 1/2 readers an update on what to see in the coming weeks.

Tootles you all!!!!!

One Response

  1. I love to read your blogs and I admire you so much. I can see Christ in your life.

Leave a Reply

