Twosey Tuesday

I haven’t done this in a while and thought that I would join in.

Your to favorite rainy day activities:

1. Sewing – This is when I work the best on my quilts.
2. Watching movies with Mikayla and eating some buttery, really buttery popcorn. We get the parkay spray and spray extra on it. That just the way we roll. lol

Your Two Favorite Comfort Foods:

1. Homemade macaroni and cheese. I love the stuff but, rarely make it, I should do that more often.
2. Doritos. Doritos Nacho Cheese flavor can get me through anything. Together we are an unstoppable team. lol.

Take a look here
and over here also to read more Twosey Tuesday entries.

Have a great what’s left of the day day!!!

2 Responses

  1. I like all of the above….except that sewing part. I can barely sew on a button without injuring myself.

  2. I don’t sew and I’ve never made mac & cheese that didn’t come from a box though I much prefer homemade. A good friend of mine made some for dinner that she invited us to her home for and it made me realize that what I’ve never liked all these years in the box not the name.

Leave a Reply

