I am….

Pregnant. Yay!!!! I can’t believe it. I am excited, and scared. Jiminy you can’t fool some of you. lol. We spent yesterday writing down baby names putting them in a hat and picking out first and middle names. It was a lot of fun. Well, except my husband kept coming up with crazy names. But, that was fun too.

Oh yeah, due date. Well, me and Stacy figure it up to be June 18, 2009. So that makes me 5 weeks and 1 day well, I guess 2 days now, lol. I have to call my doctor immediately Monday morning because I have a clotting disorder that I only have when I am pregnant so, I get the honor of giving myself a shot daily. But, hey ya gotta do what you gotta do. lol.

I was wondering why I was feeling icky and tired and not able to sleep. Other than the fact that I wasn’t sleeping but, I felt it was something else and the test confirmed it. My hubby tried to act upset at first. You know he is all about the money issue. But, then he broke out in a dance and well, he is very very excited. The girls are excited too. Mikayla is getting there she just wants to know how it is going to “come out” of mommy’s stomache. lol. And she doesn’t want it to hurt me. She was very upset about me being hurt last night. She also asked if the baby was Johnathan and I told her no this is a new baby. We don’t know who this baby is yet. Johnathan is in Heaven. She said I know but, did God send him back. Nope, he didn’t. It was actually quite I don’t know funny? She was so serious when she was talking about it. Then she relaxed and we played until she fell asleep. So, awesome day yesterday. I just can’t believe it.

Have a great day everyone!!

14 Responses

  1. I pray that this is a wonderful day for all of you and that your pregnancy will be full of joy and expectation.

  2. My hubby came inside yesterday and I was talking 90 mph about your news. I am so excited! Congratulations again!

  3. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

    I am so excited for you!

  4. Oh Bobbie! Congratulations!!!!

  5. I’m so happy for you, Bobbie! Congratulations!!! Big HUGS!!!

  6. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Congratulations!!! Happy and healthy 9 months!

  8. I am so very happy for you, Bobbie.

  9. Congrats!!!!

    ICLW

  10. congrats!!!! So excited for you!

    Really glad I could click over from ILCW to hear your great news!

  11. over from ICLW

    Congratulations. That is very exciting.

  12. Thansk so much everyone!!!

  13. congratulations!!!!
    iclw

  14. How did I miss this the other day??? Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

