Tackle it Tuesday….

Well, I participated in 5 minutes for mom Tackle it Tuesday CLR Kitchen and Bathroom Cleaner challenge. Ok, here’s a link, my computer keeps messing up today for some reason and not letting me link stuff. 5 minutes for mom

I hope that works right.

Anyway, I love this stuff. It worked wonders on my bathtub and kitchen sink. They both look brand new again. Stains that have been there for 5 years. Count them folks, 5 years are gone. I don’t know how it worked or how it did it, but, it did. I don’t have pics because well, I don’t have a camera. But, I still wanted to let everyone know what an awesome product this is. So, go out buy some and get that rust off of your bathtub. You’ll love yourself for it.

5 Responses

  1. I’ll have to check it out. Thanks for the info.

    ICLW

  2. I haven’t seen that stuff in years, Bobbie. I might have to search for it because I’ve never been able to get one of our showers clean…it was gnarly when we moved in. I’ve even scraped the tiles with those paint spatula things.

  3. I love it when products work well and make housework easy!! Yeah.

  4. Wow! I wish I would have known about that before I simply paid someone $500 to refurbish our tub!

  5. Cool. I’ll have to check that out. We get bright blue build up around our drains because we’re just down the road from a reservoir that’s got algae issues. It’s a real bitch to get off.

Leave a Reply

