I feel so much better

I went to the doctor yesterday and I feel so much better. I have my lovenox shots and my other pregnancy stuff. I gave myself my shot and didn’t pass out. If anyone knows anything about me they know anything that blood and shots and blood tests make me pass right out. But, I did it. Yeah for me!

I think I just had to go to the doctor and make sure everything was ok. I have another appointment on November 13th for an ultrasound. I can’t wait for that one. I can’t wait to see my baby. I am really getting excited about this. I mean I was excited but, it is starting to set in that yes, I am pregnant. That in about 7 1/2 months there is going to be a new baby here.

I can’t wait until this pregnancy progresses a little bit more and I feel kicks and it kicks me so hard I pee myself. Yes, these are the things that I look forward to. And putting on my pants and one day and finding out that they no longer fit. Oh, I just can’t wait.

Well, I must go tend to the flock. I have one home sick today and the other is demanding breakfast. Everyone have a wonderful day!

13 Responses

  1. I’m so happy for you ❤

    I’m glad you didn’t pass out…lol!

    ~HUGS~

  2. congrats on pregnancy!!!!

  3. Congratulations. 🙂 Here from ICLW.

  4. Here from ICLW. Congratulations on the pregnancy. Best of luck!

  5. How exciting! Congratulations! Here from ICLW.

  6. I’m glad you did your shot without passing out.

    Love and Hugs! 🙂

    I have done it twice in a row now. Phew!!! I can’t believe it. lol

  7. Congratulations on your pregnancy and on giving yourself the shot! I hope that your pregnancy is wonderful and at the end comes a healthy baby 🙂

    ICLW

  8. Many congratulations to you!

    ICLW

  9. congratulations on your pregnancy -sending up prayers for you now

    Faith and Hope are eternal.

    Faith in yourself.Hope in solutions.

    Here from IComLeavWe… (adoption,pregnancy loss, IVF twins)
    My Little Drummer Boys

  10. Congrats on the pregnancy! Yea for making it through the first shot. I did lovenox, too, so I feel for ya!

    Here from ICLW

  11. Congratulations! Here from ICLW

  12. Congrats on the pregnancy! I’m also really glad to hear you’re feeling a bit less anxious and nervous about it and are able to start getting excited. Hooray!

  13. Wonderful news. Congratulations! JT would be so excited as well. I’m glad the kids are excited. Take care and keep crackers in the house. LOL

Leave a Reply

