Have you ever had one of those days??….

Where you feel like life is trying to kick you in the head? Where you feel like you can’t talk to anyone about it becase you don’t want to ruin their day because….well, you just don’t want to? Yep, I am having one of those days. I just have a lot on my mind and no solutions is all. It just seems when everything is going wonderful for everyone else my life is falling apart and when everything is going bad for everyone my life is falling apart. I just want to talk but, don’t want to bring anyone down, so, I don’t talk.

***Everything with the pregnancy is going great. The wonderful morning sickness, everything is great. I am thankful for the morning sickness, it lets me know that everything is going great and the baby is growing*****

Nope, it is everything else. So, to be so elusive and I know people will read this and just be like what the heck?? But, I just needed to say it. There I feel better. I think. Oh well, tomorrow is another day. Everyone go hug someone.

Have a great day!

4 Responses

  1. I know what you mean about not wanting to ruin anyone elses day. I try to vent more in the blog world than to my hubby. I think he’s done talking about our IVF ER/ET for now…
    Glad things are going well for you!!
    ***HUGS***

  2. Lots of (((((((hugs)))))))) to you.

    Wishing you a wonderful day tomorrow. 🙂

  3. Sorry you’re not feeling great, I do hope you feel better after a good nights sleep!

    x
    Yvonne
    (ICLW)

  4. I believe you can write exactly what you are feeling on your blog. That is one of the nicest things about it. Feel free to express what ever is on your heart/mind.

Leave a Reply

