getting to know me

I got this from wounded lily so here is a little bit about me.

1. What is your occupation right now? Stay at home mom

2.What color are your socks right now? Don’t have any on.

3.What are you listening to right now? An advertisement about mucus. lol

4.What was the last thing that you ate? salad

5.Can you drive a stick shift? yep, sure can.

6.Last person you spoke to on the phone? who else?? Stacy

7.Do you like the person who sent this to you? Yep, sure do

8.How old are you today? 33

9.What is your favorite sport to watch on TV? I don’t like any of them.

10. What is your favorite drink? Water, and apple juice

11. Have you ever dyed your hair? Oh goodness I have to.

12.Favorite food? Anything Mexican

13.What is the last movie you watched? hmm… I can’t remember

14. Favorite day of the year? I have several

15. How do you vent anger? I usually call Stacy

16. What was your favorite toy as a child? Holly Hobby stuff and Strawberry Shortcake.

17. What is your favorite season? Spring

18.Cherries or Blueberries? Cherries

19.Do you want your friends to e-mail you back? Of Course

22. Living arrangements? I got a husband, 4 sometimes 5 kids, 1 dog (who is gonna have puppies), and 2 cats

23. When was the last time you cried? I cry everyday.

24.What is on the floor of your closet? That is a good question. I haven’t been in there for a while.

25. Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending this to? It’s on my blog so, I don’t know who will read it. lol

26. What did you do last night? Slept

27. What are you most afraid of? Loosing another child.

28. Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers? Cheeseburgers

29. Favorite dog breed? I really don’t have a favorite. If it is cute, I like it.

30. Favorite day of the week? Any day that I don’t have to do anything.

31.How many states have you lived in? Just 1 ohio

32.Diamonds or pearls? I always loved my grandmother’s pearls so, I would have to go with pearls

33.What is your favorite flower? Blue and orange carnations.

3 Responses

  1. I posted mine on my blog 😀

  2. I wanna do it! Not right now though – it’s bed time and I have a loooong week ahead. I’ll let you know. 🙂

  3. I enjoyed reading your ‘getting to know me.’ I think you should create one that is more involved and requires more of ‘getting to really know you.’ Like, When my hubby does this…………….., I do………………….. or “what side of the bed do you sleep on? You are creative, do you think you could come up with one that will really let us get to know you.

    I could try. Give me a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

