Christmas Dinner on Saturday…

On Saturday we are having a repeat Christmas Dinner. I can hardly wait. I invited Stacy and her family and also Josh my other friend and his family. We aren’t sure if they can come yet because Mary is about to deliver them a baby girl any day now. So, we’ll see.

Stacy is coming over early to help us cook. I just know we are gonna have a blast. I can hardly contain myself with the excitement that I am feeling. So, I thought that I would post our menu. Little Stacey and I had so much fun planning it and Mike will have sooo much fun shopping for it all. lol

Here it goes:

Ham
Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
Real Mac n Cheese
Corn
Green Bean Casserole
Cheddar Broc Rice
Sweet Potatoes with Marshmellows
BBQ Wienies
Cheese Ball
Corn Bread
Rolls
Pioneer Woman’s Cake
Brownies
Cookies
Deviled Eggs
Chips
Pop
Little Hugs

We are going to make sugar cookies for the kids to decorate to give them something to do. Totally Stacey’s idea. She is really into this.

I just love having the house full of people. I can’t wait only 4 more days.

Have a great day everyone!!!

2 Responses

  1. I cant wait. All the food sounds so good. I am most excited about throwing flour at Stacey and eating her cornbread. Thanks for inviting us.

  2. I hope you all have a great time on Saturday!! Take lots of pictures to share with all of us.

Leave a Reply

