To dos and to da’s for today….

Well, I haven’t done this is a while. I have gotten a late late start on the day. I am usally up by 5 5:30 at the latest. Today, I went to bed at 5:00. I have just been having a hard time sleeping. I think it has to do with a little 4 year old that likes to sleep with me and kick me or dig her toes into me all night long. lol.

I have been looking around the house thinking oh dear my routine is shot and la la la hubby is going to come home and think I did absolutely nothing. I really just want to curl up on the couch and wrap myself in a blanket and watch Ella Enchanted with Mikayla. I really love that movie. I am really not into price charming and such but, hey every once in a while I like to dream too. he he.

Oh my those puppies are vocal today. Just a squeakin away. I think they are fighting over their momma. So, here is what I am doing today and I hope it doesn’t take more than 2 hours.

Kitchen

Dishes, counters, floor, take out trash, 3 loads of laundry.

Dining room – spot check clean up “hot spots”

Living room – which I might add is a disaster because of Mikayla’s toys. She will be picking those up
Sweep

Bathroom – The whole thing needs a once over so
Tub, toilet, sink, mirror, trash and sweep. Oh yeah and get the two loads of laundry out of there. lol.

So, that is what I will be doing today.

Did anyone watch Biggest Loser last night? Can you believe the twist? I certainly can’t. All I can say is this season will be good and I am so totally not missing it. lol

Have a blessed day!

3 Responses

  1. Here’s hoping a very productive day for you…so productive that you’ll reward yourself with a nap! hehe

  2. I didn’t get to see it last night due to taking hubby to the airport, what happened?

  3. I’m watching it now…so shhhh. Don’t tell me nuthin’ yet 🙂

    Ok, ok, ok, I’ll keep my mouth shut. lol. I write up something on it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

