So… How Country or City are you??

How COUNTRY Are You?

Have you…
Ridden a horse? – Yes
Owned a horse? -NO
Owned land? – No
Been 4 wheeling? – Yes
Said ‘ain’t’? – Yes
Been cow-tipping? -NO
Been deer hunting? – NO
Been swimming in a lake? – Yes
Caught a fish? – Yes
Seen a deer being skinned? – NO
You….
Have worked on a ranch or on land? -NO
Have lived in a house in the middle of nowhere? -NO
Have been duck hunting? -NO
Have gone swimming in a river? -yes
Driven in a truck? – Yes
Own or owned a confederate flag? – NO
Have said ‘I don’t like it… I love it’? – Yes
Have a funny accent or people have told you that? – Yes, when I go home to Toledo.
Own or owned a pair of cowboy boots? – NO
Own/owned a cowboy hat? – No
Own/have owned a big dog or boxer? – Yes, but not a boxer
Say ‘y’all’? – Yes
Have been made fun of for saying ‘y’all’? -Yes
Go/have gone to church on Sundays? – Yes
Have ridden a horse to somewhere in town? – No
Have gone on a field trip to a farm/ranch? – Yes
Made deer jerky? – NO
Have eaten deer meat? – Yes
Have shot a gun before? – No
Multiply“Yes” answeres by 3 and post your percentage:
I am 45% Country!

How CITY Are You?

I’ve drunk Starbucks more than once in my life – No
Sometimes I link arms when I walk with someone – Yes
I shop at AE, A&F, or HCO — NO
I own 4 or more dress shirts/dresses – No
I will never be caught without my cell phone – Nope,
I blow dry/straighten my hair on a daily basis – NO

I will wear flip flops no matter what the weather – NO, but, I do wear crocs.

I own an over sized pair of sunglasses – No
I own 1 or more pairs of ripped jeans -NO
I layer my shirts – no
I have/had a ‘Myspace mirror pic’ – NO
When I’m not drinking starbucks I prefer water – I don’t like coffee, but, I do prefer water.
I get annoyed with tom-boys – NO
I own an over sized bag or purse – Yes, more than one actually
I have seen every episode of Laguna Beach – NO
My new fav is the Hills – NO
I say ‘lol’ in online chat – Yes
I own straight legged jeans -Yes,
I walk across the street whether cars are there or not – NO,
I wear necklaces -NO
I own an iPod/mp3 player -No, I don’t but, my kids do.
I have the Internet – Yes,
I have more than 1 screen name – Nope, mine are all the same
I own/have owned a small teacup dog – NO
I have said ‘lol’ or ‘OMG!’ accidentally in a real conversation – Yes.
I love shopping – No
I shop whenever I have a chance – NO
I have watched the Simple Life. – NO
Multiply Yes responses by 3 and post your percentage:
I am 18% City!

hmmmm….. I thought I would be more city than that.

One Response

  1. Very Interesting!!

    Did you get this from Birdwhisperer or me?

Leave a Reply

