I am still here.

I haven’t had much time to do much of anything. We have been spending a lot of time with the puppies and just each other. This weekend has been a blast.

The puppies are getting so big and have such wonderful personalities. It is awesome to watch them grow. I wish my camera wasn’t broke so that I could show you.

We have 4 of them pee pee pad trained already. 4 more to go. Although they do try really hard they get in the vicinity of it anyway. I had no clue they could learn this early. Tomorrow they will be 4 weeks old. All the tail biting and growling around here is just too cute. And that is just from the kids. lol.

I have finally gotten Mikayla to let me braid her hair. So, now, every day is not a wrestling match to get her to get it brushed and hardly any tears. Woo hoo! I used to have to chase her down wrestle her to the ground hold her down and brush it. This way is so much easier.

Thanks so much for all the suggestions on what you liked for baby names. I really enjoyed reading all the responses. Now, we have so many more names to fight over. lol. I will let you all know in a couple of days what our top choices are.

Well, I am off to go watch Cold Case in a few. Just wanted to check in and say hey!

Have a great rest of the evening. And a great day tomorrow!

3 Responses

  1. Aww… puppy breath 🙂

  2. I can’t wait to hear your name choices! 🙂

  3. The puppies sound so fun. I am waiting for your name choices also. Have fun choosing!

Leave a Reply

