Did ya know this about me??

I got this from Elaine’s blog. She knows I love these things. lol

Here goes!

Six names you go by:
1. Bobbie
2. Momma
3. Mommy
4. Hey you
5. OH Honey
6. Hey MAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

Three things you are wearing right now:
1. My wedding ring
2. Glasses
3. Socks

Three things you want very badly at the moment:
1. Sleep
2. Laundry to be magically done
3. A car that works

Three People who will fill this out:
1. Ellen
2. Sheila
3. have no idea

Two things you did last night:
1. Watched Biggest Loser
2. Spoke fake Spanish with Mikayla

Two things I ate today: (yesterday it is only 6 am I haven’t eaten yet)
1. Spaghetti
2. Bagel and cream cheese

Two people you last talked to on the phone:
1. No one my phone is broke it won’t keep a charge and freezes
2. Hubby bought a new one so, I am sure I will talk to Stacy today. lol

Two things you are going to do tomorrow:
1. Laundry
2. Talk some more fake Spanish with Mikayla

Your favorite beverages
1. Dr. Pepper which I can only drink once a week.
2. water

Feel free to copy and paste this to your blog, I did it from Elaine Thanks Elaine that was fun!

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for not letting me down, Bobbie! 😀

    I hope that you and Mikayla have fun w/the fake Spanish!!

  2. I love these kinda things too, and when you find out how to get your laundry magicaly done….will you tell me 🙂

    But of course I will. lol

Leave a Reply

