U/S update….

Well, we had the u/s, and Tori is measuring right on time and is about 3lbs right now. She didn’t move the whole time during the u/s so, the tech got slightly panicked and went and talked to the doc and she ordered a non stress test. She moved on that a lot, so much so that most of the time we had to chase her heartbeat. Then we just gave up because well, we couldn’t find it because she was rolling around in there alot. The doc looked at it and said well, this looks go… not too bad. I have to do fetal kick counts after I eat each day and if I don’t have 10 in 40 minutes then I am to go straight to the hospital. But, she moves all the time, I think she was just sleeping. As soon as Stacy scans the pics I will post them. So, finally after 2 1/2 hours at the doctor’s I am home. But, I am glad she was so cautious. It is better to be safe than sorry.

Pics to come later…..

Everyone have a great day!!!!

One Response

  1. I’m glad to hear that all is well 🙂

Leave a Reply

