Baby Shower… Picture heavy…

We had a great time!!! I only won one game of bingo but, hey you win some you loose some. lol

Here goes the pics…

101_4474

101_4482

101_45001

This is what little Stacey bought to bring her home in.

101_4536

101_4530

101_4545

This play pen does everything. You can even hook an mp3 player up to it. How cool is that?

I think I got one thing from everyone on there. I hope so. I tried. lol

Oh yeah, one more:

101_4550

Stacy’s granny chasing a balloon across the golf course. lol.

One Response

  1. That looked like so much fun! 🙂 I am so happy for you. I cannot wait until we can see your beautiful baby girl! The time will be here before we turn around!

Leave a Reply

