To do’s for this weekend…

Kitchen, needs a big old deep clean. So…

Dishes, of course
counters, cabinets, stove, washer/dryer, and fridge.

Steam clean the carpet.

Dining Room, this just needs reorganized.

Reorganize the packed boxes. Clean off table (maybe it will be used for eating at again someday). Clean microwave off and out.

Living room, need to pack the rest of this up.

Entertainment Center, everything packed except for the tv and dvd player of course. All movies packed.

Mikayla’s toy corner needs pared down considerably. Like by about 2 boxes full. She keeps finding the packed toys and toting them back down stairs.

Pack away all the coats that are on the coat hooks, just leave everyone a jacket out. It is supposed to be summer this weekend after all isn’t it?

Get the rest of my sewing stuff packed and give away that china cabinet on freecycle.

That should keep me busy for a while. The girls aren’t going to be here so, Mikayla and I need something to do. lol.

Oh yeah, and laundry, lots and lots of laundry. I found the mother lode yesterday, and I am not happy about it, (honey!!!!))))!!!!!!

Well, there’s my weekend. How are you spending yours?

Oh pooh I keep forgetting it is my birthday tomorrow. Oh well, I’ll probably remember next week. lol

3 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday!!!!!

  2. Happy Birthday:)

    Would you like to come deep clean my kitchen? You can. I’ll let ya 😉

    • I would but, that was last weekend. lol. This weekend I am relaxing because baby will be here next week. Hit me up in a couple of months, and maybe we can work something out. he he!

Leave a Reply

