We are home…

We came home a day earlier than we thought we would. But, it is so good to finally be home. Tori-Beth is doing great. She sleeps so sound. You could set fire crackers off next to her and I don’t think she would move. I am still very sore, but, that is to be expected. And I am very tired, but, being in my own bed will cure that one.

Tori-Beth is soo cute. I totally forgot that babies don’t have teeth and almost asked where hers were. Anesthisia will do that to ya. She looks like a little Tongan Princess. She has the fatest cheeks and so much hair, I just knew that heartburn was going to be worth it. lol.

As soon as I feel better I will post some more pics. I just still can’t believe what a perfect little gift I got to leave the hospital with. Now, I must get back to her because well, I don’t trust anyone with her. lol

5 Responses

  1. I look forward to seeing the photos when you are able to post them. Now you should take some with the others holding her as well. =)

  2. I’m so excited for you! I’m glad that she’s doing so well.

  3. Awwwww! I am so happy for you!

    (((love and hugs)))

  4. This is just so exciting and i”m so very happy for you and your family.

    Hugs.

Leave a Reply

