Bunches to do today…

Well, I hardly got any sleep last night. Totally my fault I was up late talking to Stacy and my sister. I have a lot to do today. I always do that when I have a lot to do. But, I’ll sleep good tonight. Little Miss Tori-Beth is sitting her smiling at me as I type. I think she is amused at my trying to type around her with one hand. Tomorrow she goes for her two month shots and she will be 10 weeks old.

Oh my goodness, she is in double digits already. She loves to sit up and coo and smile. She is hardly ever in a bad mood which is awesome. I can’t believe how easy she is. She is so laid back and just likes to sit and smile and talk.

She is also amazed at her hands. She will sit and stare at them then try to stick them in her eye and get mad because poking her eye hurts. Then she’ll do it all over again. And when she is mad it isn’t like she is really mad. She isn’t loud she just kinda yells at her hand for a minute and then goes back to staring at it. It is really hilarious to watch.

Well, gotta get going with my day, I have lots to clean and sort through. Hopefully I get it done today because I don’t want to have to do anything tomorrow because I don’t know how she is going to react to getting her shots. Her voice just might come out yet.

Have a great day~!

Leave a Reply

