Ok, Seriously…

The whole, thinking I am going to be blogging everyday idea, well, that went out the door. I can’t figure out things to write about. I mean, I could write about the kids, but, they haven’t done anything funny. Life is just moving on as usual. Nothing exciting or crazy happening. I am starting a new bible study. I am not sure how I am going to like it. It is an online one. I really wish i could go to a group bible study. But, I don’t really have that opportunity. I wish I could start my own group bible study, but, I don’t have that opportunity either. So, I guess, doing it alone is better than not doing it at all. I need to find something in my life that I am passionate about. I would really love to work with grieving parents. But, I don’t know how to go about finding out how to do that. I am just full of can’ts these days. I don’t know much of how to motivate myself.

Good thing that is happening in my life, I am really getting into my healthy lifestyle. I have lost weight and while it has been hard and I still have a long way to go, I figured out, I can do it. I never really tried to hard before. I mean I tried but, my heart wasn’t in it. Well, my heart is in it now and I am trying. woo hoo!

I guess I leave you with this boring post. I really don’t like to write fluff, unless it is a birthday or special occasion, but, this will have to do for today. Tune in tomorrow, when I may have a breakthrough and figure out something of more substance to write. LOL Tootleloo my peeps!

Leave a Reply

